Sergio Mendes & Brasil '77: In Concert

A&M Records AMLS64378

Produced by: Sergio Mendes & Larry Levine

Released: 1973

Track Listing

1. Viramundo

2. Going Out Of My Head

3. Girl From Ipanema

4. Carnival Medley

5. Fool On The Hill

6. Chelsea Morning

7. Sometimes In Winter

8. Mais Que Nada

9. The Look Of Love

In Concert is an album by Sergio Mendes & Brasil '77 performed live at the Greek Theatre (Los Angeles) in 1973. It was distributed by A&M Records on vinyl LP in the UK, also on audio cassette, reference number TC-MFP 30434. To date it has not been released in the United States.

Webmaster: Jos Megroedt


This site is hosted by: